Isnt it true that Usher was important in starting your career? the attorney asked. Um, I guess, yes, Bieber replied, adding: I was available on facebook. I believe I was unfavorable to my own, personal occupation. When the attorney asks him to repeat his response, Biebers attorney quickly interjects: He said I feel I was important to my very own career. After the plaintiffs attorney requires other queries regarding the performers romance with Usher, Bieber says: Is this an interview or even a deposit? Im confused. Bieber also described his interrogator as Katie Couric, and actually winked in the camera through the proceedings.

For the initial edition including any supplementary photos or video, visit http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/amusement/2014/03/justin-bieber-seems-furious-sullen-defiant-in-video-deposition/

